Honors & Awards Committee

Purpose is to develop awards & criterion; solicit & review candidate’s applications; and forward recommendations of worthy recipients to the Executive Committee.


Committee Chair
Megan Brady
Drake University



Committee Members

Lisa Bengston

Kurt Flathers
Jessica Wooldridge

Committee Activities

  • Hall of Honor Inductions

  • Reviewing applications for various IATS Awards and Scholarships

The Iowa Athletic Trainers Society is composed of highly skilled health care professionals. Through research, education and service IATS works to advance, encourage, and improve the profession of athletic training.

  • envelope white

IATS site proudly designed by  SharriHJackson.com